Region Breakdown

The following is the Orchestra Region breakdown by county:


Region 1 includes Cherokee, Chester, Lancaster, Laurens, Newberry, Spartanburg, Union, and York Counties


Region 2 includes Abbeville, Anderson, Greenville, Greenwood, McCormick, Oconee, and Pickens Counties


Region 3 includes Aiken, Calhoun, Edgefield, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lexington, Richland, and Saluda Counties


Region 4 includes Allendale, Bamburg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston,  Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton, Jasper, and Orangeburg Counties


Region 5 includes Chesterfield, Clarendon, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Lee, Marion, Marlboro, Sumter, and Williamsburg Counties